Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Glenn Sicari

Glenn Sicari

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Sicari
"Amy Kelly was professional, timely and helped with my needs. She is an excellent asset to the Old Forge State Farm branch. Thank you again Amy!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Ritzie

Jason Ritzie

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ritzie
"I had an excellent experience dealing with Russel. He was very punctual and understanding with my work schedule. Russel saved me a lot of money by helping me switch my renters and auto insurance by bundling with State Farm. Wish I could give him 10 stars instead of 5. Thank you again Russel."
Profile photo of Gracelynn Williamson

Gracelynn Williamson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracelynn Williamson
"Russell Lang was absolutely amazing. He was so kind and patient. He helped me get auto/homeowners insurance set up quickly and cheaper than I had been paying with previous insurance company for over 18 years. His service was professional and it was easy to go through the process."
Profile photo of Lee ann Fleming

Lee ann Fleming

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee ann Fleming
"Amy Kelly, thank you so much for all of your help and getting back to me so quickly with my Home Insurance quote. You are very much appreciated. No matter when I call, you are always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Joseph Mitchell

Joseph Mitchell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mitchell
"Excellent agent She listens to your needs in order to achieve the best package and rates for you Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Racavich

Kathryn Racavich

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Racavich
"Amy was terrific setting me up for home and auto insurance. Keep up the great work. Friendly and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Maria Conway

Maria Conway

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Conway
"I've been a customer of State Farm for over 20 years and I am new to this office since being transferred over after Al Pianelli passed away. Amy had gone above and beyond to help me with my home owners insurance. Very nice, compassionate, and easy to work with. Thanks Amy"
Profile photo of Chrissy M

Chrissy M

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy M
"I have to say Elizabeth and the office team as a whole has got to be by far the best agents I’ve ever had. Amy explained coverage thoroughly as well as answered any questions I had. She really was great !!Im very happy and have and will be referring State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Charu Patel

Charu Patel

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charu Patel
"Me and my dad went there for insurance for my kids. They both were really nice to us and explained nicely. They are nice and friendly. Thank you for all help. PATEL FAMILY.. 🙏"
Profile photo of Vito Joseph

Vito Joseph

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vito Joseph
"Would Like To Share My Experience With State Farm and My Agent, Mrs Elizabeth Cavallin Rushefski and Her Staff. Very Polite , Very Friendly, Excellent Customer Service and Communication! StateFarm is and Always Have Been a Good neighbor To Me and They always there when I need help with ANYTHING! Mr. V. J. Rinaldi"
Profile photo of Jason Belack

Jason Belack

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Belack
"Six calls in less than 24 hours after getting a quote online - blocked the number and will never do business with someone who spams that hard."
Profile photo of Stephan Jacob

Stephan Jacob

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephan Jacob
"With Elizabeth and her team you will always receive the best advice and customer service. They have has the experience and the knowledge to make the most challenging needs a breeze. Thank you Elizabeth and team."
Profile photo of trainwreck613

trainwreck613

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trainwreck613
"Robert and Russel are wonderful employees for upper management when you see this also anybody that doesn’t have quality insurance it’s ok stop in and talk to them these aren’t the kind of people that just want to take your money like USAA genuinely everyone here only cares about providing you with the best and affordable coverage and if you don’t believe me stop in and say hi God bless everyone there in the office and God bless everyone who sees this review"
Profile photo of DeVonte Singh

DeVonte Singh

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeVonte Singh
"Russel is the man. He absolutely helped me out. Great voice. Super helpful. He definitely got me the best quote and explained everything is phenomenal detail."
Profile photo of Troy F.

Troy F.

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy F.
"Awesome ppl"
Profile photo of Joshua Woolaver

Joshua Woolaver

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Woolaver
"Amy was crucial in helping me find an Insurance policy that works well for me. Her customer service was and is top notch, and she is a valuable asset to the State Farm team. I would highly recommend anyone looking for Insurance to contact the office located on Main Street in Old Forge."
Profile photo of scott pleickhardt

scott pleickhardt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott pleickhardt
"great people great price"
Profile photo of Dave Shuta

Dave Shuta

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Shuta
"Worked with Russ Lang to get quotes on auto and home policies. He was knowledgeable, forthcoming and didn’t try to sell me something that I don’t need or want. He saved me about 35% between the 2 policies with the same or better coverage. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks Russ!"
Profile photo of john morris

john morris

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john morris
"Awesome 100%"
Profile photo of Ellois Grant

Ellois Grant

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellois Grant
"I am very satisfied with the service of this office. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. My husband and i decided, that we wanted life insurance. We had the opportunity to speak with, Robert Ellis. He took his time to explain everything to my husband and I. And made sure that we made the right choice for us. I would recommend this office to anyone. Very good customer service. Keep up the good job everyone."
Profile photo of Lisa C.

Lisa C.

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa C.
"Robert very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly throughout each step of the process of obtaining life insurance. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Alexis Kishel

Alexis Kishel

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Kishel
"Super helpful helping me get insurance for my first car!! Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of 3 kingz Mom Morgan

3 kingz Mom Morgan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 3 kingz Mom Morgan
"Robert Ellis is so awesome. If u need health insurance that the guy to go to. He is so nice he also explains something if you dont know something. Thank you Rob"
Profile photo of Christy Sompel

Christy Sompel

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Sompel
"The office is full of happy, patient, good people! Every interaction has been educational & very helpful!"
Profile photo of Thomas Deprimo

Thomas Deprimo

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Deprimo
"I needed to shop for better rates and Lucky for me I got Russell Lang who called me and set me up Great. Better service and a great price. Thank you"